Free 2-Day Shipping in the Continental USA

4-pack Liquid Protein Sample Frog Fuel- Hydrolyzed Collagen Protein Shots

Frog Fuel - Liquid Protein Sample 4-Pack

Regular price $10.00 Sale

4 x servings 
  • 1 packet of Frog Fuel Power Protein
  • 1 packet of Frog Fuel Energized Power Protein
  • 1 packet of Frog Fuel Ultra - Super Fuel
  • 1 packet of Frog Fuel Ultra Energized - Super Fuel
  • No mixing, Ready to Drink
  • NO banned substances, NO GMOs, NO artificial flavors

Customer Reviews

Based on 66 reviews
92%
(61)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
3%
(2)
2%
(1)
M
M.A.
Sample 4 pk

I liked all of them. The taste is great.

W
W.R.L.
Sample packs

Sample packs were great

D
D.M.
Love them all

I liked all of them, wish I could afford to buy all four but I will have to decide which one is the best for what I am doing, the taste is good not bad at all, will be definitely ordering a box as soon as I decide which one I want.

J
J.H.
Loved it!

From the sample I can't say there was one I didn't like.
They really help with focus and give you just enough energy boost so your not shaking but ready to go.

P
P.G.
It Works!

I like it so much I bought more.

S
S.M.

Excellent product! Tastes Great too!!

D
D.n.D.
Great little kick

Works pretty good, I only use half at a time and pretty pleased. Also the customer service is great.

C
C.C.
Disappointed

Got charged for but never came

Hi Chad. Our system show the package was delivered on August 28th. It appears the package was either lost or stolen. We will send a replacement tomm. Feel free to contact our support team in the future so we can take care of any issues you may run into.
C
C.C.
Never received

Paid for it weeks ago and it never arrived. Not impressed so far

Hi Chad. Our system show the package was delivered on August 28th. It appears the package was either lost or stolen. We will send a replacement tomm. Feel free to contact our support team in the future so we can take care of any issues you may run into.
G
G.P.
Never received the sample pack

Received the quart of liquid but not the sample pack

Hi Gerardo, We sent you an email. Let us know what you would like to do. Sorry about the missed shipment.